Hampshire Ladies Golf

Honours Boards

Past Captains & Presidents

Use the link below to view/print a copy of the list of Hampshire Ladies’ Golf Presidents and Captains.

HLG Presidents & Captains   

County Champions

Current holder: Miss Raphaela Dyer

Previous holders

To learn more about earning your County Colours and Second Team Colours please click below:

County Colours  Second team colours

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.