More

Hampshire Ladies Golf

Individual Competitions

Upcoming Competitions

Below you will find a full list of all upcoming Hampshire competitions, this includes veteran, senior, intermediate and junior events whether individual, pairs or Bowmaker, click the links for futher information about each event. The Individual Competition Rules which apply to all events are also available below - please ensure you have read these before entry.  

2024 Individual Competition Rules 

HLG Veterans Championship Division 2 Wednesday 26th June (5 days)
HLG Veterans Championships Div 1 Wednesday 26th June (5 days)
HLG Foursomes Meeting Wednesday 10th July (19 days)
HLG Seniors Championship Division 1 Tuesday 23rd July (32 days)
HLG Seniors Championships Division 2 Tuesday 23rd July (32 days)
HLG Intermediate Championship Round 1 Wednesday 7th August (47 days)
HLG Intermediate Championship Round 2 Wednesday 7th August (47 days)
HLG Junior Girls Douglas Cup Wednesday 7th August (47 days)
HLG Junior Girls Championship Round 2 Wednesday 7th August (47 days)
HLG Junior Girls Championship Round 1 Wednesday 7th August (47 days)
HLG Hull Shield Thursday 22nd August (62 days)
HLG Centenary Foursomes Wednesday 28th August (68 days)
HLG Autumn Division 1 Thursday 5th September (76 days)
HLG Autumn Division 2 Meeting Thursday 12th September (83 days)
HLG Foursomes Championship Wednesday 25th September (96 days)
HLG Junior Autumn Meeting Sunday 6th October (107 days)
HLG Bowmaker Wednesday 9th October (110 days)


Recent Competitions

Please find recent competition results below. 

HLG Championship Knockout 2024 Sunday 19th May 2024
Championship Qualifier Friday 17th May 2024
HLG Division 2 Championship Thursday 16th May 2024
HLG Junior Girls Spring Meeting Sunday 14th April 2024
HLG Junior Autumn Meeting Sunday 8th October 2023
HLG Bowmaker Competition Tuesday 3rd October 2023
Autumn Division 1 Thursday 28th September 2023
Junior Alresford Cup Sunday 17th September 2023
Junior Alresford Cup Aggregate Sunday 17th September 2023
HLG Autumn Division 2 Meeting Monday 11th September 2023
HLG Hull Shield Thursday 31st August 2023





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.