More

Hampshire Ladies Golf

Individual Competitions

Upcoming Competitions

Below you will find a full list of all upcoming Hampshire competitions, this includes veteran, senior, intermediate and junior events whether individual, pairs or Bowmaker, click the links for futher information about each event. The Individual Competition Rules which apply to all events are also available below - please ensure you have read these before entry.  

2024 Individual Competition Rules 

HLG Junior Girls Spring Meeting Sunday 14th April (47 days)
HLG Foursomes Championship Thursday 2nd May (65 days)
HLG Division 2 Championship Thursday 16th May (79 days)
HLG Championship Round 1 Friday 17th May (80 days)
HLG Championship Round 2 Friday 17th May (80 days)
HLG and Hampshire Mixed Greensomes Monday 3rd June (97 days)
HLG Veterans Championship Division 2 Wednesday 26th June (120 days)
HLG Veterans Championships Div 1 Wednesday 26th June (120 days)
HLG Foursomes Meeting Wednesday 10th July (134 days)
HLG Seniors Championship Division 1 Tuesday 23rd July (147 days)
HLG Seniors Championships Division 2 Tuesday 23rd July (147 days)
HLG Junior Girls Championship Round 1 Wednesday 7th August (162 days)
HLG Junior Girls Championship Round 2 Wednesday 7th August (162 days)
HLG Junior Girls Douglas Cup Wednesday 7th August (162 days)
HLG Intermediate Championship Round 1 Wednesday 7th August (162 days)
HLG Intermediate Championship Round 2 Wednesday 7th August (162 days)
HLG Hull Shield Thursday 22nd August (177 days)
HLG Centenary Foursomes Wednesday 28th August (183 days)
HLG Autumn Division 1 Thursday 5th September (191 days)
HLG Autumn Division 2 Meeting Thursday 12th September (198 days)
HLG Junior Autumn Meeting Sunday 6th October (222 days)


Recent Competitions

Please find recent competition results below. 

HLG Junior Autumn Meeting Sunday 8th October 2023
HLG Bowmaker Competition Tuesday 3rd October 2023
Autumn Division 1 Thursday 28th September 2023
Junior Alresford Cup Sunday 17th September 2023
Junior Alresford Cup Aggregate Sunday 17th September 2023
HLG Autumn Division 2 Meeting Monday 11th September 2023
HLG Hull Shield Thursday 31st August 2023
Hull Shield Aggregate 2023 Thursday 31st August 2023
HLG Centenary Foursomes Thursday 10th August 2023
JCMW - Kent Foursomes Wednesday 9th August 2023
JCMW - Middlesex Foursomes Tuesday 8th August 2023
JCMW - Surrey Foursomes Tuesday 8th August 2023
JCMW - Hampshire Foursomes Monday 7th August 2023
JCMW - Sussex Foursomes Monday 7th August 2023





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.